ESN is operating on three levels: international, national, and local levels. ESN Estonia National Level consists of National Board, National Coordinators and National Council. 

ESN Estonia is the link between the local level and the international level. In ESN Estonia there are 5 sections altogether (ESN Tartu, ESN Tallinn, ESN TalTech IC, ESN EBS, ESN TU IC).



National Board 

ESN Estonia is led by the National Board​ which as a body is also the legal representative of ESN Estonia.

The National Board is elected by the Sections at the National Assembly of ESN Estonia and consists of three to five people. 
National Board provides support to Local Boards and informs them about what is happening on the national and international levels.

Muza Yusupova
Vice President
Responsible for internal affairs and section care in ESN Estonia.

Relika Lehesaar
 Responsible for ESN Estonia’s financial matters, maintaining and making new partnerships, and the ESNcard project.       

Matteo Ingrassia
Communication Manager
Responsible for ESN Estonia’s public relations, media coverage and information channels.


National Coordinators

National Coordinators’ tasks are to help the National Board members with their work and to better coordinate National Projects/Teams and Events. National Coordinators are appointed by the National Board through open call. They are included in the work of the National Board in order to maintain efficient communication and workflow. 

Ksenija Akimova
Pirates of the Baltic Sea Coordinator
Responsible for Pirates of the Baltic Sea event implementation in Estonia.


National Council

Individuals, who have been members of the ESN Estonia National Board or a National Coordinator, can belong to the ESN Estonia National Council. 
The National Council consists of two to six members. 

National Council provides evaluation for National Level and is a consulting body regarding budget and legal questions for the National Board and Sections.


You can see a list of former National Board members here.